← All pages · rendered from a checked data table · change history · how we verify · videos

ClickFunnels pricing and limits (verified 2026-10-10)

Bottom line: The incumbent funnel builder: three tiers at $97 / $197 / $297 a month, a 14-day trial, and self-serve cancellation.

Verification - pricing human: human-checked 2026-09-14. Rebuilt 2026-10-10 from data/tools.json; no hand-typed numbers on this page.

Maintenance - official pricing page observed 15 time(s), 0 change(s) detected (whole-site log: price-log.md).

Citable - 12 figure(s) on this page, each carrying its own checked date and vendor URL. If you reuse one, copy this line so it stays checkable:

ClickFunnels pricing - 12 figures, each checked against the vendor's own page - https://verifiedprices.com/clickfunnels.html

14-day free trial → 14-day free trial | 3 Months for $99 → 3 Months for $99

TierPriceVerified onLevelSource
Launch$97/mo2026-09-14humanclickfunnels.com
Scale$197/mo2026-09-14humanclickfunnels.com
Optimize$297/mo2026-09-14humanclickfunnels.com
FactClickFunnels current tiers (the old Basic / Platinum names are gone)Launch $97, Scale $197, Optimize $297 per month2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactBilled annually, the same tiers work out to$81 / $164 / $248 per month2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactTrial and cancellation terms14-day free trial, no contract, cancel from the dashboard2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactThe official campaign page states: 3 months of ClickFunnels for $99$99 for three months, the page itself reads 'Save $492' and 'regularly $197/month'2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactCommission basis on the $99 promo is not statedWhether the $99 sale pays 30%, and whether renewals count as recurring, is not stated - check the dashboard2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactWhy the primary link is the trial, not the discountTheir affiliate page literally says: promote the free 14-day trial and earn 30% recurring each month the person continues2026-09-14clickfunnels.com
FactA fourth tier, Dominate, now on the pricing page (annual-only)$5,997/year, annual-only (no monthly option): 20 workspaces, 20 team members, 400K contacts, 1.2M emails/mo, 20 courses, VIP support, 3-hour private onboarding. See clickfunnels alternatives for how it stacks up.2026-10-10clickfunnels.com
FactContact and email caps per tier (not previously recorded)Launch 10K contacts / 50K emails per mo; Scale 75K / 300K; Optimize 150K / 750K; Dominate 400K / 1.2M.2026-10-10clickfunnels.com
FactPer-tier "AI Tools" word allowanceLaunch 1M words/mo; Scale 2M; Optimize 5M; Dominate 10M - capped like the contact limits, despite the page's separate "Unlimited Funnels" messaging on the same tier card. See also clickfunnels vs systeme-io.2026-10-10clickfunnels.com

Who it is for

Skip it if:

FAQ

How much does ClickFunnels cost?

The official pricing page lists 3 tier(s): Launch $97/mo, Scale $197/mo, Optimize $297/mo. Checked on 2026-09-14 against https://www.clickfunnels.com/pricing.

Does ClickFunnels have a free plan?

No permanent free plan; a time-limited trial may exist.

Who is ClickFunnels for?

Good fit: Teams that want the whole ClickFunnels stack (funnels, email, courses, member sites); Sellers of high-ticket offers who need proven templates and an ecosystem. Skip it if: Solo starts - the entry price is the filter; Anyone who only needs email plus simple pages.

What are ClickFunnels's affiliate program terms?

30% recurring on all active accounts and all price tiers that sign up through your affiliate id (their own words); attribution window not verified; payout terms not published; restrictions: none listed on the page we checked

What are the best ClickFunnels alternatives?

See systeme-io - every option there carries its own verification date.

Get told when a price moves — updates from this data table only. If nothing changed we say so in one line.

This box posts through FormSubmit, a third-party form relay; the address is used only to send you these updates. This page carries no scripts and no trackers.


Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission rate, attribution window and payout terms are listed separately on the page with the date they were checked. All prices and terms come from the vendor's own pages and carry a verification date; software pricing changes, so treat the vendor page as authoritative. We make no income claims of any kind.